Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Satria Umbara (umbara@updetan.com)
Dimas Yusuf (dimas@updetan.com)

Editor
Willy Rakasiwi (willy@updetan.com)
Indra Kusuma (indra@updetan.com)

Kontributor
Ramdan Hidayatullah (ramdan@updetan.com)
Rozi Firdaus Muhaimin (rozi@updetan.com)
Wulandari (wulan@updetan.com)
Melati Suci (melati@updetan.com)